The promoters of the educational campus namely Smt. Garima Gupta, CA, Er. Aditya Gupta and Dr. Priyanka Gupta are young and dynamic professionals. Dr. M.P. Gupta, a renowned educationist is Advisor to TERII, Kurukshetra. His profile is available at Dr. Sagar Gulati is the Director; TERII his profile is available at The Board of Governors, as under, is of eminent professionals of National and International repute. Each year’s Academy cohort is comprised of a diverse group of academic administrators, including department heads, program coordinators, academic deans, and senior faculty members.
The governance is provided by the trustees through Advisory Board and Board of Governors assisted by various committees. Advisors provide the leadership and Director is the academic head. There is full academic, financial and administrative autonomy with total transparency.

 The Trustees

  1. Mrs. Garima Gupta, CA                 Chairperson, GSTES
  2. Er. Aditya Gupta, B.Tech               Secretary, GSTES
  3. Dr. Priyanka Gupta, MBBS            Trustee, GSTES

 Board of Governors & Advisors

  • Rajesh Gupta, Project Manager, Infosys, USA
  • P.K. Sikka, Section Head, Drax Power Station, UK
  • B.K. Mohanty, Professor, IIM Lucknow
  • M.P. Gupta, Advisor,TERII.
  • C.S. Goel, Vice President, FISME
  • Rakesh Chabra, President RAI Group of Industries
  • J.C. Verma, AGM, Hero Cycles
  • R.S. Chauhan, Professor (Retd.), NIT Kurukshetra
  • Anupam Mittal, Professor, NIT Kurukshetra
  • Hari Singh, Professor, NIT Kurukshetra
  • Rajesh Singhal, Senior Advocate
  • Principal TERI, Member-Secretary

Academic Advisory Committee

  1. M. P. Gupta, Advisor, TERI
  2. Sagar Gulati, Director, TERI
  3. B. L. Arora, Principal, PETI
  4. Sukhmeet Singh, Dean, TERI
  5. N.K. Sikka, HOD, Mech Dept
  6. Sudhir, DEAN, PETI
  7. Rajesh Soni, Registrar

 Finance Committee

  1. Dr. M. P. Gupta, Advisor, TERI
  2. Dr. Sagar Gulati, Director, TERI
  3. Mr. Raunki Ram, Finance Controller

Administrative Committee

  1. Dr. M. P. Gupta, Advisor, TERII
  2. Dr. Sagar Gulati, Director, TERII
  3. Mr. Rajesh Soni, Registrar
  4. Mr. Pawan Saini, Admin Officer

 Student Affairs Committee

  1. Dr. Sagar Gulati
  2. Dr. I. P. Singh
  3. Mr. N.K. Sikka
Go Top